Welcome to the Digital ANNALOOG shop! Original or Reproduction – Ask for conditions and prices. If you are interested in reselling pls contact us. shop@annaloog.de
 
 

Postcards

Postcard views from all areas ANNALOOGer Art: “Pappies», «Riechard, the nose,” “time – a tik-tak-matic exhibition”, “color fish” and free motifs from painting and illustration. Set of 6 postcards to 5, – EUR can be ordered shop@annaloog.de

 



p_pk_016j_pk_010o_pk_015r_pk_018b_pk_002g_pk_007k_pk_011a_pk_001h_pk_008m_pk_013c_pk_003q_pk_017l_pk_012n_pk_014

<
    >




    Poster_zu_vergroessern

    “Together, the act” Pappies “like a portrait gallery, a colorful patchwork of personalities.” That poster on the Pappies: format 8o x 120 cm, signed, Price: EUR 20, – plus shipping costs. Email to  shop@annaloog.de


    «Riechards travel»

    “This little poetic book and its illustrations are something to look at and see through” “. Little book for great detectives. “Is the moon like a keyhole, behind which a new world is? Why symbols are so closed? What pencils are good in an emergency? And how does a curious nose fly through the many  layers of the universe ? Horoscopes are good as parachutes? Is there a GPS for my destiny? More and more questions arise… . just the suitable stuff for a full moon night “hand-bound copy price EUR 15,

    Riechard_Extract

Willkommen im digitalen ANNALOOG-Shop! Original oder Reproduktion – Fragen Sie nach Konditionen und Preisen. Sollten Sie Interesse am Wiederverkauf haben, setzen sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung. shop@annaloog.de


Postkarten

Postkartenmotive aus allen Bereichen ANNALOOGer Kunst: «Pappies», «Riechard, die Spürnase», «Zeit – eine tik-tak-tische Ausstellung», «Farbenfischen» sowie freie Motive aus der Malerei und Illustration. Set 6 Postkarten zu 5,- EUR können direkt bei mir bestellt werden:  shop@annaloog.de 

 

h_pk_008m_pk_013k_pk_011c_pk_003j_pk_010a_pk_001o_pk_015n_pk_014b_pk_002p_pk_016r_pk_018l_pk_012q_pk_017g_pk_007

<
    >





    Poster_zu_vergroessern

    «Zusammen wirken die „Pappies“ wie eine Ahnengalerie, ein buntes Patchwork von Persönlichkeiten.» Das Plakat zu den Pappies: im Format 8o x 120 cm, signiert, Preis: EUR 20,- plus Versandkostenpauschale. Email an shop@annaloog.de



    Riechard, das Buch

    «Riechards Reise»

    «Dieses kleine poetische Buch und seine Illustrationen sind etwas zum Anschauen und «durchschauen». Kleines Buch für große Spürnasen.» Ist der Mond wie ein Schlüsselloch, hinter dem ein andere Welt liegt? Warum sind Symbole so verschlossen? Wofür sind Bleistifte im Notfall gut? Und wie schafft es eine neugierige Nase durch die vielen (Ge-) Schichten des Universums zu sausen? Taugen Horoskope als Fallschirme? Gibt es ein GPS für mein Schicksal? Immer mehr Fragen tauchen auf: ‹Riechard› hilft den Lesern und allen Sinnsuchern beim Suchen&Finden… genau die richtige Lektüre für eine Vollmondnacht.» Preis EUR 15,- (zzgl Versandkosten)  Riechard_leseprobe